Team Penske DJR grab 1-2 in Sydney SuperNight qualifying

Scott McLaughlin set a new qualifying lap record to claim pole position for the inaugural Sydney SuperNight 300 ahead of Team Penske DJR team-mate Fabian Coulthard.


Coulthard wins after title-contenders tangle

A late-race tangle between championship contenders Scott McLaughlin and Shane van Gisbergan has allowed Fabian Coulthard to take victory at Sydney Motorsport Park.